Editor in Chief:
Mr. Vikram Singh Tanwar
Email: info@journalijsr.com
Prof. Ubaldo Comite
Department of Business Sciences, University of Calabria, (Benevento - Italy).
Email: ubaldo.comite@libero.it
Dr. Mohd Norfian Alifiah
Department of Accounting and Finance,Faculty of Management, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.
Email: m-nfian@utm.my
Dr. Tapesh Chandra Gupta
Professor (Commerce & Management), J.Y.Govt. Chhattisgarh College, (Raipur-india).
Email: tapesh_48gupta@yahoo.in
Saeed Teimoori
Department of Computer Science, Sistan and Baluchestan University ,(Iran).
Email: s.teimoori@uma.ac.ir
Dr. Leow Chee Seng
Professor, IIC University of Technology, Combodia
Email: drleowcs32@gmail.com
Amir Hossein Darooneh
Faculty of Science, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
Email: darooneh@gmail.com
Dr. Ramachandran Guruprasad
Library and Information Science, National Aerospace Laboratories, Bangalore, India.
Email: gprasad61@gmail.com
Prof. Cunbiao Lee
Department of Aeronautics & Astronautics, College of Engineering, Peking University, China
Email: cblee@mech.pku.edu.cn
Dr.Yang Li
Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Email: cxq@ict.ac.cn
DR. Karugia Joseph Thuo
Agricultural Economics from the University of Alberta, Kenya
Email: jkarugia2@hotmail.com
Dr. Manfred Janik
Head of Department (HOD), Lecturer, Department of PSYCHOLOGY, Faculty of Psychology University of Namibia,Namibia
Email: mjanik@unam.na
Prof David Andress
Associate Dean (Research) and Professor of Modern History , University of Portsmouth, United kingdom
Email: david.andress@port.ac.uk
Prof. Richard Kefford,
Clinical Medicine and Head, Australia
Email: richard.kefford@mq.edu.au
Prof. Thilantha Lakmal Dammalage,
faculty-of Geomatics ,Sabargamuwa University of Shi Lanka
Email: thilantha@sab.ac.lk

IJSR's this quest for quality is reflected in the structure of journal's editorial board as well as the strong network of reviewers, which allows the peer review process to be rigorous and constructive, helping to advance research work.

Creative Commons License
Licensed under Creative Common Attribute 3.0

Copyright © 2016-International Journal of Scientific and Research. All Rights Reserved.